CBC Week Events

CBC Official Sponsored Events


All CBC Week Events

Tuesday, September 25

Assessing and Planning for Risk (Latest 2018)

Online Map Event Website

Controlling Human Error in the Manufacturing Floor (New 2018)

Online Map Event Website

Wednesday, September 26

Tuesday, October 2

Medical Device Hazard Analysis (ISO 14971)

Online Event Website

Wednesday, October 3

Online Map Event Website

HIPAA for Dummies: Boot Camp

Online Map Event Website

Key Considerations When Buying or Selling Physician Practices

Online Map Event Website

Friday, October 5

Tuesday, October 9

Wednesday, October 10

Friday, October 12

Online Map Event Website

Employment Agreements, Contractor Agreements & Negotiating Skills

Online Event Map Event Website

Webinar On Reimbursement Explained

Online Event Map Event Website

Topical Wound Triage for Dressing Selection

Online Map Event Website

Tuesday, October 16

What is the Government Looking for In a HIPAA Audit

Online Map Event Website

Wednesday, October 17

Monday, October 22

Tuesday, October 23

Computer System Validation 2018 Fundamentals

Online Map Event Website

Wednesday, October 24

Friday, October 26

Monday, October 29

Thursday, November 1

Audit Executive – Leading the Internal [Audit Function]

Online Map Event Website

Monday, November 5

Validation Sampling Plans for Process Validation [Latest]

Online Map Event Website

Tuesday, November 6

R2 Addendum- Changes Impacting Sponsors-CRO-Sites

Online Map Event Website

Thursday, November 8

Mastering Excel Pivot Tables in Advanced Technology

Online Map Event Website

Friday, November 9

Advanced Formulas & [Functions in Excel] 2018-19

Online Map Event Website

Record Keeping Best Practices [FDA and EMA] Documentation

Online Map Event Website

That your Supplier can meet all your Expectations

Online Map Event Website

Business Continuity Planning for [Computer Systems] Operations

Online Map Event Website

Monday, November 12

Thursday, November 15

Friday, November 16

Tuesday, November 27

Latest Excel Formulas and Functions in [2018-19]

Online Map Event Website

Friday, November 30

OOS Test Results and Completing [Robust] Investigations

Online Map Event Website