CBC Week Events

CBC Official Sponsored Events


All CBC Week Events

Monday, July 2

Friday, July 6

Wednesday, July 18

Webinar On HIPAA Rules for Web Sites and Social Media

Online Event Map Event Website

Fair Market Value and Commercial Reasonableness in Physician Transactions

Online Event Map Event Website

Thursday, July 19

Wednesday, July 25

Thursday, July 26

How to Understand the HIPAA Security & Privacy Rules

Online Map Event Website

Monday, July 30

Webinar On HIPAA – Social Media, Marketing & Websites

Online Event Map Event Website

Tuesday, July 31

How to prepare for a HIPAA Audit

Online Event Map Event Website

Wednesday, August 1

Project Management for Non-Project Managers 2018

Online Map Event Website

Monday, August 6

Historical Perspective of the Part 11 Regulation

Online Map Event Website

Tuesday, August 7

Best Practices to Support FDA Computer System Validation

Online Map Event Website

Friday, August 10

Spreadsheets for 21 CFR 11 Compliance 2018

Online Map Event Website

Tuesday, August 14

When to Submit a 510(k) for a Change to an Existing Device

Online Map Event Website

Cloud Software Applications for 21 CFR Part 11

Online Map Event Website

Design Control is Critical to Product Quality

Online Map Event Website

Wednesday, August 15

Thursday, August 16

When Conducting cGMP Regulatory Inspections 2018

Online Map Event Website

Tuesday, August 28

Revolutionary Change in FDA Software Regulation

Online Map Event Website

Thursday, August 30

What you Need to Know to Prepare FDA Inspection

Online Map Event Website

What are the Tools required for Human Error Reduction

Online Map Event Website