Staff

Brewers Association

Monday-Friday 8 am – 5:00 pm MT

1-303-447-0816

info@brewersassociation.org

Contacts

Nancy Johnson

Event Director

nancy@brewersassociation.org

Chris Williams

Sr. Event Manager, Brew Expo America Trade Show Manager

williams@brewersassociation.org

Ashlee Clark

Events Coordinator

ashlee@brewersassociation.org

Tara Forster

Events Coordinator

tara@brewersassociation.org

Kathryn Porter Drapeau

Associate Event Director

kathryn@brewersassociation.org

Kari Harrington

Business Development Manager for Advertising & Sponsorship (West)

303.447.0816 x 167 | kari@brewersassociation.org

Tom McCrory

Business Development Manager for Advertising & Sponsorship (East)

303.447.0816 x 151 | mccrory@brewersassociation.org

Please note: Multiple companies have emailed CBC attendees and exhibitors offering a “mailing list” of Craft Brewers Conference attendees. These are all scams, please disregard all offers. Thank you.