Contact Us

All Brewers Association contacts can be reached via the following address, phone number and fax number:

Contact the Brewers Association

Address
1327 Spruce St.
Boulder CO, 80302 USA

Company Phone Number
+1.303.447.0816

Company Fax Number
+1.303.447.2825

For more specific information including extension numbers and email addresses, see following:

Exhibiting

Event Director

Nancy Johnson
Extension: 131
Email: nancy@brewersassociation.org

General Conference Information

Event Coordinator

Bradley Latham
Extension: 153
Email: bradley@brewersassociation.org

Attendee Registration

Event Registrar

Chris Williams
Extension: 125
Email: williams@brewersassociation.org

Advertising & Sponsorship

Business Development Manager for Advertising & Sponsorship (West)

Kari Harrington
Extension: 167
kari@brewersassociation.org

Advertising & Sponsorship Associate

Joe Damgaard
Extension: 171
Email: joe@brewersassociation.org

Media

Sales & Marketing Director

Barbara Fusco
Extension: 152
barbara@brewersassociation.org

Marketing Coordinator

Spencer Powlison
Extension: 166
spencer@brewersassociation.org